All NFL Teams To Enter Intensive COVID-19 Protocol

The NFL is imposing mandatory 'intensive' COVID-19 protocols to all 32 teams for the rest of the season, starting on Saturday, November 21st. Des Bieler, Sports Reporter for the Washington Post, discusses what these new changes are and if they have worked to slow down the spread of coronavirus throughout the league in the past.
We use cookies and similar technologies on this site to collect identifiers, such as IP address, and cookie and device IDs as described in our Privacy Policy.